Weekly Round-Up – 21.09.14

Hello all and welcome to my first blog post in a week. My most sincere apologies – my mind has been completely foggy with ME/CFS this week and I’ve been utterly unable to read. My only literary outing has been listening to a dash of Terry Pratchett’s ‘Feet of Clay’ before bed – usually the same part over and over again though!

Fingers crossed this week will be a whole lot better and I can start to read again.

I have still (amazingly) been receiving a few bits of book post so, shall we begin?

 

BookBridgr:

UK - Tomb_edited

The Forbidden Tomb (Hunters #2) by Chris Kuzneski (Paperback)

 

NetGalley:

writeup210914

Loving Him Off the Field by Jeanette Murray (EBook)
The Book of Life (All Souls Trilogy #3) by Deborah Harkness (EBook)

 

Street Teams:

Brit Babes:

writeup2109143

Unconditional Surrender by Lucy Felthouse & Various (EBook)
Sharing Nicely by Victoria Blisse (EBook)

 

Competition Wins:

writeup2109144

Signed Swag via Elizabeth (@Fuze87 on Twitter)
Mythical Mayhem by Kiki Howell

 

Books Bought:

writeup2109142

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
Dragon (Dirk Pitt #10) by Clive Cussler
Poseidon’s Arrow (Dirk Pitt #22) by Clive Cussler & Dirk Cussler
An Apple A Day by Caroline Taggart

Total: £1.50

Blogs Posted:

None 😦

~*~

Really must get my reading and blogging hats on for the week ahead! Will you be joining me again next week? I certainly hope so!

Leave a Reply

