Cover Reveal: One Hundred Christmas Proposals by Holly Martin

Title: One Hundred Christmas Proposals
Author: Holly Martin
Publish/Release Date: 3rd November 2014
Genre: Chick Lit
Pre-Order Links: Amazon UK / Amazon US

Summary:

The eagerly anticipated follow-up to One Hundred Proposals.

If you thought Harry & Suzie’s life couldn’t get anymore sweepingly romantic than Harry asking her to marry him at the end of One Hundred Proposals – think again!

It’s Christmas in a snow-kissed London, and the.PerfectProposal.com have vowed to carry out one hundred proposals in December. No easy task at the best of times – made even more complicated by Harry & Suzie trying to plan their first Christmas and a visit from the dreaded in-laws. But one hundred deliciously Christmassy proposals later they find themselves asking if everything is still perfect in their own relationship….
Welcome back to the divinely warm world of One Hundred Proposals – with a sprinkling of pure, joyful, festive magic.

Have yourself a very merry Christmas indeed with Holly Martin’s Christmas novella.

You can add One Hundred Christmas Proposals to your Goodreads To Read list here!

 

Ready to see this gorgeous cover?

One Hundred Ch Proposals

A bit about the author:

7336832

Holly Martin

I live in sunny Bedfordshire in a house with round windows. I studied media at university which led to a very glitzy career as a hotel receptionist followed by a even more glamorous two years working in a bank. The moment that one of my colleagues received the much coveted carriage clock for fifteen years service was the moment when I knew I had to escape. I quit my job and returned to university to train to be a teacher. Three years later, I emerged wide eyed and terrified that I now had responsibility for the development of thirty young minds. I taught for four years before History Off The Page came to my school to do a Tudor day. I now drive round the country in my little white van, dressing up as a Viking one day and an Egyptian High Priestess the next.

I love to write. The characters do exactly what I want them to do, most of the time. Sometimes they do seem to go off and do their own thing without my permission. It is complete escapism into a world where I have full control.

I’ve been writing for four years now, every spare second I have, I’m scribbling ideas in a notebook or typing a scene on my laptop. I have written three romantic fiction books. Changing Casanova and The Chainsaw Masquerade were recently shortlisted for the Festival of Romance New Talent Award. My short story, One Hundred Proposals, won the Belinda Jones Travel Club short story competition and was published in the Sunlounger anthology.

The Sentinel is my first published novel.

Twitter // Facebook // Goodreads // Website

 

This blog was brought to you by JennyBee’s Book Blog with the assistance of, and in concert with Holly Martin.

One thought on “Cover Reveal: One Hundred Christmas Proposals by Holly Martin

  1. Pingback: Weekly Round-Up – 26.10.14 | JennyBee's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

