Event: Reading Cram 2.0 – Chills and Thrills Readathon

Chills and Thrills

 #ReadingCram: Chills and Thrills Readathon

Friday 24th October – Friday 31st October 2014

Hosted by:

Juliababyjen // DanaSquare // A Perfection Called Books // Little Red Reads

Welcome to my intro / sign up post for the Reading Cram 2.0: Chills and Thrills Halloween Readathon! This readathon was introduced to me by the wonderful Ashley of Perks of Being a Late Night Reader after #Octobathon had sadly ended. I adore readathons and (basically) any excuse to get my book out.

So, a Halloween themed readathon – what on earth do you read?! Well, if you haven’t already guessed: Paranormal, Witches, Zombies, Vampires, Werewolves, Thriller and Mystery books. Spoilt for choice really!

My Goals:

  • Finally read Alice in Zombieland (White Rabbit Chronicles #1) by Gena Showalter
  • Take part in whatever Challenges I can – being mindful of getting up the next day bright and early for work.
  • Enjoy myself!

And thats it from me for now. I will be posting my reading list on (or around) the 24th!

Want to join in too? Sign up here!

2 thoughts on “Event: Reading Cram 2.0 – Chills and Thrills Readathon

  1. Pingback: Event: Reading Cram 2.0 – Chills and Thrills – Challenge #1 | JennyBee's Book Blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Round-Up – 26.10.14 | JennyBee's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

