Event: Reading Cram 2.0 – Chills and Thrills – Challenge #1: TBR

Welcome to my first challenge of Reading Cram 2.0 – Chills and Thrills Readathon. Not spotted my intro post? Read it here!

#1: The TBR Challenge 

Book 1: The Angel Inside (The Luminosi Brotherhood Series #1) by Rea Ford

AI-Final-72dpi-1500x2000

This is a book I was approached to review and has been waiting on my TBR pile for far too long. It looks like a great short-ish book to start with!

Spooky theme: Paranormal / Angels

Book 2: The Vampire Next Door by Angela Snyder

20815155

I had been eyeing this book on Amazon UK for quite a while but when I heard that it was on sale, I quickly snapped up this intriguing read.

Spooky theme: Vampires

Book 3: Alice in Zombieland (White Rabbit Chronicles #1) by Gena Showalter

9780373210589_SHC_SMP

I bought this book in it’s physical form as a treat to myself a few weeks ago. I love the writing of Gena Showalter and the Alice in Wonderland stories so I’m excited to see what an amalgamation of the two with added zombies will be like.

Spooky theme: Zombies

Book 4: The Wolf’s Mate Book 6: Logan & Jenna by R.E. Butler

bn-final-with-best-selling-the-wolfs-mate-book-6-copy

I found this book as an Amazon Kindle freebie and I’m not going to lie, I just got it for the cover. Phwoar!

Spooky theme: Werewolves

Book 5: The Shadow of Night (All Souls Trilogy #2) by Deborah Harkness

shadow_large

I have been trying to get around to reading this book for far too long and it really needs to go back to the library soon. Really hope I get round to it this time!

Spooky theme: Vampires, Witches & Demons

~*~

Well, that’s my list! I may get through it, I may not. I will certainly give it my best shot though. I look forward to seeing what everyone else decides to read!

3 thoughts on “Event: Reading Cram 2.0 – Chills and Thrills – Challenge #1: TBR

  1. Pingback: Weekly Round-Up – 26.10.14 | JennyBee's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

